The house of the tale knight

The Journey that the Tale Knight walk

Today I started with a challenge, the challenge consists in study 100 days continuously for unless one hour things about programming, my first day is a bit weird because I am not familiar with read documentation in English, so these two days I read a lot, and I feel that I am stuck (in my first day of the challenge) This promise become very difficult but

I am Tale knight!

I am proud of myself, and I am a knight, so I trust that i can make this challenge, maybe one thing to change is my bad addiction to play with the cards (i love make magic and card stuff) But is very dangerous focus in it all the day so here, i promise put aside the cards and stay more focused on the code challenge and improve my English.

This is maybe the start of my most exigent and fun travel that i ever made!

                             _A_
                            / | \
                           |.-=-.|
                           )\_|_/(
                        .=='\   /`==.
                      .'\   (`:')   /`.
                    _/_ |_.-' : `-._|__\_
                   <___>'\    :   / `<___>
                   /  /   >=======<  /  /
                 _/ .'   /  ,-:-.  \/=,'
                / _/    |__/v^v^v\__) \
                \(\)     |V^V^V^V^V|\_/
                 (\\     \`---|---'/
                   \\     \-._|_,-/
                    \\     |__|__|
                     \\   <___X___>
                      \\   \..|../
                       \\   \ | /
                        \\  /V|V\
                         \|/  |  \
                          '--' `--`