The house of the tale knight

My happy Birthday!

Today is an amazing day for me (>‿◠)✌ I started the day opening my eyes and trying a new magic routine. In the morning, meanwhile I am in the bed I think a lot about how to make a magic routine with cards for my happy birthday, and then I have the idea of making something about my favorite tale! I don't know if you know this tale (maybe not, but I can with all the pleasure explain the tale for you) the name of this tale is:

The puss in boots of the Brothers Grimm

This tale is about a cat that can talk and his owner, this couple is very poor and live in a small but warm house. One day the king make an announcement that the man that can bring three wild chicken can get marriage with the princess and here is where the cat and the owner lie to the king being that they tell to the king that they are a king and his assistant (the cat) from other kingdom and that they can bring to his palace the three wild chicken, and with this idea I make my first routine of magic with a lot of success I mix up all that I know from books of magic and videos of YouTube, I seriously recommend that you watch the tale or read the full tale of the Brothers Grimm, is gorgeous meanwhile I am writing that a smile is in my head because these tales that I watch of child.

What now that I become an adult?

I become an adult, this give me a lot of hope because the most beautiful thing that we can have is the imagination and dreams, this dreams maybe not can become true sometimes but is very beautiful to have it, is a reason for live and a reason for believing and dreaming.

Thank you

Thank you for have dreams and smile when you are a child, now that you are an adult please not forget this, I know that is tough smile sometimes but not blame you because you can't make a lot of things, become how the tale of the puss in boots, that imagine that he is a king and in the end of the tale, he became a king and get his happy end.

   *           ,MMM8&&&.            *
              MMMM88&&&&&    .
             MMMM88&&&&&&&
 *           MMM88&&&&&&&&
             MMM88&&&&&&&&
             'MMM88&&&&&&'
               'MMM8&&&'      *
      |\___/|
      )     (             .              '
     =\     /=
       )===(       *
      /     \
      |     |
     /       \
     \       /